Dirty dirty sex!

Yeah it’s right, i got my sexlife back. Dunno if you ever had 6 times and around 10 orgasms in like 8 hours. Dominik and me, we are soo enjoying each other and it’s wonderful to love someone you love, aaaand because I didn’t tell him about my feelings yet, it is so relaxed with us popping around. There is no caution to say what you want. From the morning over afternoon until evening we’re switching from position to position. I’m on top, he’s on top, from behind or from sides.. the normal stuff but in between this we’re changing to prelude or going showering and meanwhile we’re golden showering.. you have no overview if you’re starting or endling up with having sex and no matter what the next 5 minutes you’ll have again.

It’s so free and uncomplicated and even personal, I’m not self-effacing or cautious in any way but it’s awesome when you can talk so openhaerted about sex in the presence of someone you’re doing it with. We are trying things you are never ever able to do with any one night stand. I’m for example telling that I try my own vagina smegma everytime before sex and I’m forcing him to taste his own sperm otherwise I wouldn’t do *o* everything just for fun of corse but he did, lol.

From every side you here that it’s so complicated, to have sex with friends and that anyone will get hurt and shit but right now it’s so realxing and we’re so personal with each other, you feel that it’s not only sex and that’s defenetly from both of us. We always get shaped in this position of relationship and love from our friends in public. He doesn’t feel coerced through that because I’m not giving him the feeling and I think in a weird way that might be a problem. In the beginning I was really acting just like a buddies and yeee I’m still but I always told that relationship and love stuff is totally not my shit and to me it feels like he’s hot at me but he’s also in love and he wants to show me that he’s able to do the casual sex way.

But we’re also making intimations when we’re alone. The last time when he was at mine for exaple he incidentally said that you will also need a little love and that sex is not everything and longer before that he told that his friends, means the boys from the group think that he fell for me and he addet that they don’t know and he’s the only one in the world who knows about this fact. Would he say this if there is not a little thing than fucking?

It’s holiday, it’s cold outside and I don’t care how fast we’re down to say what we feel but right now I’m enjoying my life so much and I have no interest in breaking all this by telling a tasteless lovestory because this is defenetly not off my business. It will really really laid-back and up with us too being mates and lovers. Actually I never note the point at having sex in a relationship in deed yet. I dunno if this really feels like being an actual couple but to me it could stay like this forever, bause it’s less pressure and you can fuck like aaaalways if you’re down to in the moment, so different than having casual sex. I never thought that having less pressure and come by love and emotion is possible but for us two it works..

Very important point, to me the perfect deduction.

Leave a comment